不容錯過
ZALORA

全新造型

新一年新一季,
是時候發掘2017春季新潮流!

全新春夏系列

時尚造型換季

推廣及優惠

雙11 :獎勵自己的最佳購物時節

如果要數一年中重大的節日,雙11應該榜上有名,因為這時都是大家忘我瘋狂購物的時間!無論是‘單身狗’又或者已經有伴侶的人,都會趁機低價大量選購心水單品,可見雙11購物節就是要‘買買買’的概念實在深入民心。或者有人會好奇這個節日究竟是怎麼興起呢?其實最初只是一班大學生在宿舍呻自己單身,於是想在11月11日這個‘光棍節’大搞聯誼活動,希望儘早出pool。後來各個網購行業爭相模仿並借此大肆宣傳這個節日,甚至連外國都盛行,標榜即使單身也可送禮給自己,於是各種雙11優惠及促銷活動就此誕生。

各種瘋狂折上折、劈價優惠等著你

如果你準備在11.11‘大開殺戒’,別等當日才留意各種雙11優惠情報,因為ZALORA雙11有各種預熱大減價、瘋狂勁減折扣及快閃優惠!如果你不太清楚雙十一買什麼好,除了可以參考我們的雙11攻略及優惠懶人包外,亦可以事前做好功課及資料搜集,那就有更大機會以雙十一優惠超低價買到心水單品!

ZALORA擁有超過500個國際和本地品牌,包括adidas、Nike、Topshop及Fila等,由男女裝、袋、鞋、飾物、美妝到運動裝備,我們一應俱全,應有盡有。把握機會,好好在雙十一中以優惠價搶購各種高CP值的熱賣單品吧!

立即到ZALORA香港選購雙11減價商品

現在你可於香港網上選購雙11減價單品,把握機會以超筍價盡享各種瘋狂優惠及折扣,將所有暢銷人氣商品帶回家!這裡提供信用卡、Paypal及貨到現金付款等多個安全方便的結賬方式,除了可享30天免費退貨保障之外,凡購滿指定金額更可免運費。不要猶豫,立即與朋友家人一起加入ZALORA雙11搶購大作戰,一起感受購物狂熱!

Promotion and Deals

11.11 Sale: Time for A Shopping Spree!

When it comes to the biggest sale of the year, the 11.11 shopping day must be one of them as this is the time when everybody goes crazy for shopping. No matter you are the ‘Single Dog’ or not, you will never want to miss the irresistible massive deals and discounts on 11.11 Singles Day. Somebody may wonder how this term came out and turns into such a large scale online sales day. In China, 11 November also named as ‘guanggun jie’ , which 11.11 symbolizes being singles. It was originated from university students who are single and wanted to find their partners, so they organised many social activities to meetup on that day. This informal event has gained great attention and foreseen business opportunities by many online shopping platforms, hence the day evolved to a sale festival with amazing discounts.

All Kinds of 11.11 Special Offers and Markdowns are Waiting for You

If you are a shopaholic and ready to splurge, get ready for the 11.11 sale festival that is just around the corner. Start the countdown for ZALORA Singles Day sale event as we are offering you the best 11.11 deals, exclusive markdowns and unbelievable offers, just shop till you drop on the discounted items on ZALORA.

ZALORA has more than 500 international and local brands, including adidas, Nike, Topshop and Fila. From men's and women's clothing, bags, shoes, accessories, beauty to sportswear, we have extensive fashion collections and trendy staples sold at an affordable price during the 11.11 singles day online.

Shop 11.11 Deals & Promotions Online on ZALORA Hong Kong

Now you can enjoy the luxurious markdowns offered on ZALORA 11.11 Sale Day Event online in Hong Kong. Take action now to buy all your favourite brands and styles to celebrate and pamper yourself on this special sale festival before it’s too late. Enjoy the amazing ZALORA 11.11 sales fever here with your family and friends and you will never regret to join the event!